Piggy bank & Ball of wool research…

by am109145

The next two items I Shall be shooting today shall be the piggy bank that gas sentimental value to Ryan and also Meg’s ball of wool and knitting needle. Hopefully I will also get to shoot a personal item of my own to complete the set of 7 but we shall see how things go.

ITEM 6 – Ryan’s Piggy bank

1

2

I like the way the image has been lit below, specially the shadowing underneath the piggy bank. The top of the pig bank is a little overexposed however you can still see the features of the top.

Piggy Bank Front Shot

Props! make sure the consider putting props in this shot obviously money would be the best prop here! moreso coins rather than notes!

Piggy Bank On Pennies

Although there will not be a hand in my shot I quiet like the angle of this shot work on building upon the angle with the colour scheme of Ryan’s piggy bank.

Saving-Money

Templates:

image1-2

image2-2

ITEM 7: MEG’S BALL OF WOOL

 

554

Close up of knitted pink yarn with a pair of knitting needles

 Templates:

image2-3

image1-3

