Portrait shoot feedback -Project #5

by am109145

The images are finally complete and have been placed in Dropbox for Tom and Rachel! Here’s some proof:

Screen Shot 2014-05-12 at 14.28.07

Screen Shot 2014-05-12 at 14.27.18

 

FEEDBACK FROM TOM AND VEROUS THIRD YEARS:

Screen Shot 2014-05-12 at 14.35.08

In terms of feedback when showed the third years the images on the camera there were very impressed after sending the edited version of image to Tom I received the email back thats shown above. In terms of the final images I myself was very impressed and surprised at the quality and consistency of them! I have to admit they seemed even more consistent and professional in comparison to the previous set that I had produced for Vis Lit. As a set/serious of images they are rather humorous, they are consistent in terms of technical aspect/side of things and most importantly they fulfil the brief of porters for the yearbook = CLIENT HAPPY !

