Client brief feedback email… Project #4

by am109145

Once images were edited I got the all-clear to upload them onto flickr the link is available on the previous post to this one. So it has been a few weeks now and I received informal feedback via the Facebook platform from the Director Kieran Chauhan as to how my images turned out and also some formative feedback via email from the Touch Rainbow producers that I have been liaising with:

In terms of formal feedback I have received the email shown below by the Touch Rainbow producers that I have been liaising with heres the feedback that has been given to me (I must say I’m pleased with this email I have received):

 

Screen Shot 2014-04-30 at 13.57.10

 

I also asked Kieran whether there were any other location shoot opportunities going in the near-future and he said he would keep me informed as too whether he or any of the network of people he knows would need a onset photographer.

Screen Shot 2014-04-30 at 13.50.09

