Client brief Project # 5 – YearBook portraits 2014

by am109145

Today I was contacted by Tom Hoare (A third year student) who is in charge of this years yearbook production. Below is a copy of the email that I have received from him outlining his request for me to do be apart of the production through photograph’ing the entire year groups portraits. Screen Shot 2014-05-09 at 18.08.33

Tom has seen the portraits that I had produced as apart of the Vis Lit module and wants to know whether I can photograph the third year portraits in a similar way. I have acceoted to take on this client brief and already have the technical skills to produce these images and edit them to a high standard therefore the actual shooting stage of this will not take as long as it did last time in the Vis Lit module. I

have arranged a meeting with Tom and Rachel (another third year) to discuss further when to organise the students within certain tim slots so that they can have there photography taken, along with discussing how Tom and Rachel would like me to edit and pass the images onto them.

 

Screen Shot 2014-05-09 at 18.16.54

 

 

